Sunset Couple-by-the-Sea

I saw this couple sitting on the rocks from the road and I knew I had to stop and get this shot. I scurried down the rocks, almost loosing my footing and all my gear along with it, but fortunately I made it down there with my gear intact and my trusty canine assistant by my side. Had to take this shot quickly as not to impose on the special moment shared by this couple.

Photograph Carmel Sunset (Romantic Couple) by MacesPlaces on 500px

Carmel Sunset (Romantic Couple) by MacesPlaces on 500px

Leave a Reply

